House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 71

Leave a comment

Maha. Yesterday was a little challenge. We got in our sex. However, We were wanting to change a few things with our sex life. We are hoping to start doing it more in the afternoon when the kids are sleeping. If not then we have to do it later in the evening. Which is okay if it’s more less than often. The trouble was is that I would time sex because I Seriously need sleep!!!!!! However that’s not fun!!! For him and or I. But, either way it’s no fun! because of lack of sleep or timing. All solutions will come.

P.s. MR Darling and I are getting WAXED! BRAZILIAN. Tomorrow. Smoothness. I can lick is balls more excitedly now. I love despite hair…but, I love no hair on myself and on him. Silky, slippery, smooth. I’m excited! Wish him luck! It’s his first time! 😉

Leave a Reply

