House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 70

Leave a comment

It was same again! Pleasurable! I was almost reaching something. I’ve done kegels for three days. But, I know that it will take at least 21 days for something ¡awesome! to happen. The funny thing is, is that we read about kegels in our first year of marriage! Now it’s importance is real apparent.

A lot of my blogs may possibly not make sense. But, a person has to go through the nonsense to find the sense. And that’s why I am here to make sense of my sexuality and how to produce more feeling in my genitals. Time + consistency = Results!

Leave a Reply

