House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex, Day # 69

Leave a comment

I keep getting close! I know I’m ” inches” away from the orgasmic state. I was close AGAIN yesterday. Pleasurable almost there but never reached there. I keep coming to the same level never further or I go over because of just physical stimulation not because of orgasmic energy. Like a man can ejaculate without an erection just because he got rubbed a certain way. At least Mr Darling has had it happen to him.

Now it’s time to bridge the gap and do daily kegals. This allows you to control your sex muscles. I believe this is the final step to reaching the orgasmic state. So in essence, kegals, breathe, make noise and move are the main essentials for this state. We will find out 😀

Leave a Reply

