House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily Sex. Day # 65 Bigger penis? WHOA!

Leave a comment

ImageOraling my husband last night lead to a pleasant surprise. His penis had grown bigger width and length. YES!. In someways we were just like….. in a good tone… “what the heck?” While we laughed and admired THE PENIS. 😀 I do have to say that I couldn’t oral him the way I used to. I couldn’t get all of his penis in my mouth! haha!! We were told that this WOULD happen in books. Specifically “The Secrets to Sexual Ecstasy.” http://www.whale.to/a/howe_b1.html#PENIS_DIMENSION._ I love ejaculation control! I love love love this new sex lifestyle. The thing is I do receive more pleasure when his penis is very hard and bigger. Yesterday was a lovely 1 hour sexual escapade. I’m more audible. Still much to work on………

But, if you have ever noticed that in the pursuit of something with daily practice. The third month is like the magical month when the momentum and more results start to kick in. It’s so interesting…… another example the doctors told me. Your foot should be completely normal in 3 months time. Pregnant woman are told to usually keep baby a secret until she has been 3 months pregnant because it’s a about 90 to 100% that the baby will survive. The sun is rising on a whole new way of sexuality for us! DELISH!

Image

Leave a Reply

