House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day # 64

Leave a comment

2 hours! I was on top! I felt more electricity! I love his penis! So soft, charged, hard and squishy! All at the same time! Such genius! It was an exquisite 2 hours. With pleasure moans. And quick breathing. it’s so easy to just want to do long and fast thrusts! Because, oh…it … feels … so .…good! But, every time we broke the consistent small, and slow thrusts with the opposite. I’d lose my pleasure! It really is all about consistency! How else can you build momentum or power to generate growth let alone pleasure!! Sensual thrusts are best.

I would actually like his penis now.                                                                         Front-page-picture-1a

it was really nice oral. It’s nice to see him alive with pleasure. Turns me on. That’s just how it is. I turn myself on by turning him on and in turn it turns us both on. And by doing this to him I stoke my own fire! Rawr. I really do feel like a tigress when I get this kind of pleasure!

Leave a Reply

