House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, Day #63

Leave a comment

3386353819_2caf425ac0_z (1)It was quite a little bit of challenge to get into it. It was just pleasant sex. Much to want for. Haha. I’ve accepted for now that life; the things that happen to me; are up and down. It can’t be “fireworks” everyday. Again, the one thing that can be consistent is showing up and expecting that i will arrive at where i want to be, despite how things look. I just need to keep practicing my breathing and being alive during sex. I’m still working on breaking my cage of “the neighbors will hear” or ” the children will wake”. Soon my actions will say “I DON’T CARE” because true and real and truthful happiness is more important than what people think!

freedom-sculpture-by-frudakis

Plus other people need to get uncomfortable because comfort never means that we are growing it means that we standing still! People need to hear that a good sex life is real and it is possible. If people hear them…good! Then it will spread! Because some people are losing hope! Sex is the most intimate and the most bonding act between two people…no one can live the highest standard of happiness without a gratifying sex life… when people lose hope in this then whats the point of relationships, marriage, unity , commitment if you can’t go deep. people will think that the only way forward everything opposite to this which is also opposite to growth, and people who don’t grow ARE NOT happy … I do believe people grow and go through TEMPORARY periods where commitment will become more treasured when they are fed up of the lack of it in their life. I could be wrong. But, this is what happened to me.

I’ve seen too much misery and heartache that comes from un-commitment and an un-willingness to change and improve. But, I do believe that these originated from problems in the bedroom. Or from past trauma which brought excess baggage to the bedroom. Where something interferes with the deepest bonding of human affection. All things can be healed. I love loyalty, commitment, solutions and persistence!

Shine YOUR way through your personal darkness. Anything is possible!

set yourself free

Leave a Reply

