House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex, day number 61

Leave a comment

Okay, so I’ll just state the two things that became apparent. Especially after help from the hubby! My husband helped me to remember that there are two types of breathing for sex.

To make my pleasure build i do quick short breathing enough to retain oxygen…haha. What happened when I did this my vaginal muscles started to tighten and I was actually starting to feel pleasure quite quickly. Like within 5 to 10 mins.

When I want to move the energy from the concentrated point of the genitals. I do the long breathes. So, really if a person is close to orgasm then they long breathe which disperses the energy through the body. A person can stay in the pleasure area of sex without going over. Meaning if they wanted to having sex for six hours it deliciously possible! I GUESS they just alternate between the two breathing. We shall see! It was short sex but it was long enough to have some fun learning!

Leave a Reply

