House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

You know what’s funny?

Leave a comment

Daily sex number 59!

It was pleasurable sex yesterday! It was 1:45 of just enjoyment and pleasure. I’m grateful that I DIDN’T get an orgasm on day 59. Being sexually fulfilled or being fulfilled at all means keeping your energy and then multiplying it!

Of course you have to make mistakes in order to learn what not to do and then finding out at the same time what To do. Please be in mind that I’m grateful for the things I receive! However, for myself I don’t like to camp out on the small successes! I am an achiever I enjoy the moment as need be and I let the moment pass.

The orgasm yesterday

Any orgasm energy that is not retained in the body flows out of the body. Therefore the day I orgasmed I spent energy building up and doubling my energy (1 hour 30 mins) only to let it flow out because I’m a beginner. And mistakes/failure are directly connected to success! But, it is painful to have depleted energy while breast feeding 2 toddlers. And everything else that comes with being a stay at home mom! However, I would never trade my position. Because those children mean more to me than anything! And its’s the best self development course that i will ever have in eternity! However, Every position has its own unique and special challenges no matter where or what you are doing.

Moving on, let’s just say that even though i had mind blowing orgasm. At least mind blowing compared to what I’m use to. (Mind, that it wasn’t world altering.) it did not fulfill me. I do not like losing my energy. Meaning that my behavior the days after ratted me out. You know I use to have strive and force orgasm. Yes it was hard for me! But, now I avoid them at all intentional costs. If they happen by accident so be it for the sake of progression. But, seeking out for it. It’s like going through hell for a piece of chocolate. What’s the point?

The reason I say all this is that I knew it was going to happen. (Losing my energy) at the same time as I hoped it wouldn’t but either way I’m grateful because the man did it with his penis. And if he can take me here then he can take me there! and that is what matters the most! I love you!

Leave a Reply

