House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Daily sex. Day # 58 The Tiger has set his Tigress free

Leave a comment

white-tigers1Mr. Darlings has done It. He brought Mrs. Darlings to her first orgasm with only his Penis and genitalia. My husband lasted fantastically for an hour and a half. One thing to improve for next time is that I am suppose to be still while the orgasm happens. Then he does a thrust here and a thrust there to “Keep the wheel spinning!” Or in other words to send waves of pleasure and make the orgasm last longer. What had happened was that i exploded into a humping frenzy. It was a delicious orgasm! i wanted to hump him like a rabbit! At least what I recollect. Everything happened so fast because i was a wild sex machine! i was so wild that i caught Mr. Darlings off guard and made him ejaculate. Oops. however we were both quite satisfied at my aliveness! I’m very proud of him! he has been so patient in allowing me to grow. And he has been working so hard to last for a long time. He is a very dedicated man! And he deserves a lot of credit! Really! I love him so much! He helps me to always strive to be a better person on a consistent basis!

What was very cute and enjoyable was seeing his excitement afterwards! The man is only truly satisfied when he has brought his woman true pleasure with his Man Penis! Rawr!

A man takes pride in being able to satisfy his woman. If this does not happen or he finds out she fakes then he will feel like a utter failure! And this can scar him but even if it doesn’t scar it will wound him. Making him either more arrogant or more passive. Because of a lack of self esteem. This gets magnified Especially if the woman is not willing to change or be patient with him. He no longer feels like a man. And then she feels she has to become a man or do the manly things to compensate for his loss of manliness. Leaving the awesome man potential to waste because she wasn’t willing to overcome herself or be patient with him! Everything heals with time but honesty in the bedroom is the foundation for World Peace!

Apart from this epiphany, It was the biggest and most sensual orgasm I have ever had! And even though I think it was an outward flowing orgasm. I think a part of it was also an inward flowing orgasm. Why? Because I don’t feel As depleted the day after as I did when having previous clitoral dependent sex. I look forward to keeping all the sex energy inside my body as it permeates through out my brain and body. Bringing me to a whole new meaning in what it means to be alive!!!! HUGE breakthrough! EXCITING!

Leave a Reply

