House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Sex. day number 56. VENT, BREATHE AND MOVE.

Leave a comment

Image

Wow. Breathing is really important. Really! After the psychology, it’s breathing. My husband is the ultimate sex study person. I thought I read a lot but, He is amazing! So, he was reminding me yesterday that breathing is the key to Full body orgasm. You don’t get world altering sex if you don’t breathe properly! For man and for woman.  So, First things first. He understands that the Man can only unlock a woman’s pleasure by romance and being able to last. But, a woman needs to unlock her own pleasure first in her mind and by breathing!

psychology.   If either partner hates sex or anything negative towards sex.  it’s usually because 1. Sexual TRAUMA from their past. 2. Negative associations that never got worked out in their past sexual lives. 3. They haven’t communicated their likes or dislikes to the other partner.  I had once had 2. I’m constantly working on 3. But, either case with anything; Communication is the only way out or through anything. No communication no growth.

I told my husband everything sometimes repeatedly and once i felt i had gotten it off my chest or ……  then I could leave my cage. In these areas being understanding is VITAL for me. NO JUDGEMENT. A person will not come out or grow or give what a person wants if they know that their heart is going to get hurt, ripped out or ridiculed etc. I’m very grateful that my husband just listened and held me when I cried out my past problems or fears. ONLY I found my solutions. He did not say a word or suggest anything, Nada. THANK YOU!

Image

So, now it’s learning how to stimulate my sex energy, gather my sex energy, and Move my sex energy. The only way to do this is by my breathing!  Also, if one focuses on breathing there is no time to focus on anything else! THERE my focus issue solved.    It’s also best to do sexual things when you know you will be alive with energy instead of tired!! I guess that means that sex for us is better at 8 pm not 9 pm :-D. Everything is energy and i want more of it.

423926_380886811981862_1833781907_nMetawhoaHuman_BlueEnergyField_181h

Leave a Reply

