House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Sex Day # 55

Leave a comment

It was a Concentration factor on my part yesterday. Focus, why does my mind wonder?  Because I wasn’t breathing!   Which is the number one factor in fully body orgasm. But, Could be also an accumulation of  things.  The kids woke up early, I started my period today so maybe it was the pre period emotion, we didn’t count, and I didn’t keep track of time. What time we started sex. Well we will see. I was very tired this morning and not really getting to sleep in too much. I saw an awesome movie tonight so it’s spurred my spirits.  I get super horny on my period. All I know is that we are getting there.  Invisible results. Our minds are changing. Soon the results we want will be there. We to often lose faith in the process because we want the results NOWWWWWW!  Pleasure heaven I’m coming! I want a fantastic sex life! here comes a week of sex on my period!

Leave a Reply

