House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

# 54 The Ultimate Pleasure

Leave a comment

6a36b17ad07e2581_sexSEX.  For me needs to be fun, silly, wild, serious, hot, delicate, lengthy, meaningful and pleasurable!! But, mostly fun! On occasion I can live without pleasure as long as it was a fun sexual experience. Or, I know that I will in the future receive pleasure that is worth sacrificing my NOW comfort  for.  During my clitoral dependent cage. Sex was no fun. It was routine and boring. I wanted it to END as soon as it began. But, i was comfortable with that because sex is important.. to him and to me but, i knew there was more.!  Where was my pleasure?  Wow, it felt like hell.  The journey here was uncomfortable and painful.  Now, Sex in my mind and during the act is Delicious sex. mmmmm. Day number 54, Well, all I can say is that i’m receiving pleasure from every sex day. Which is huge. It can sometimes be very small pleasure or awesomely yummy.. depending on my focus. But, no matter how small it’s something! Plus i’m getting it MINUS my once abrasive and desperate clitoral rubbing.   The day will come when my world will be altered.

One day I will get to surrender to the pleasure because I know it will take over. I have read stories about how woman “Die” from pleasure. I’m not sure what exactly this means. There is one thing i suggest. That the one thing to take from this comment is; that there is pleasure beyond our understanding that we can have. When we are ready to do what it takes in order to receive it.   I look forward to when i’m literally in heaven on earth.

when this happens inside your head

when this x 10 happens inside your head

Leave a Reply

