House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

day # 53 horny, horny, warm, turned on, sexual, erotic,

Leave a comment

I caught a glimpse of pleasure heaven. My whole sex was turned on today. Everything down there above or below my vagina was contributing to my pleasure. I’m so grateful that i’ve gone and am going through a temporary hell to get to a more pleasurable place. Meaning I’ve stopped depending only on clitoral stimulation as in I don’t use my clitoris to turn myself on. Usually i just rub my  clitoris but you know when i used to do that my mobility was reduced and as soon as i stopped using my clitoris my pleasure stopped it was the ONLY thing that turned me on most of the time… In fact there were times it didn’t turn me on!!!!   NO MORE.  My husband and I just use his penis to arouse me. When we first stopped using my clitoris I didn’t feel anything it took about three weeks of daily sex for me to feel pleasure at all. I had to go through hell to get to heaven! I had to be partial in order to be full!    Now we rely on the penis and whatever stimulation comes with interactive sex. NOW it’s  pleasure, warmth, wetness, energy, electricity, erotic, turned on. My genitals are charged with energy.  I LOVE SEX NOW.  sex sex sex sex!

Leave a Reply

