House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

1,991 Thrusts

Leave a comment

Day number # 48. It’s amazing that We started the 27th of January with our daily sex.

My husband and I experimented yesterday after reading the book “THE SECRET TO SEXUAL ECSTACY”  by  Linda Howe                  . It’s the most simple online book about how to have awesome sex. It takes all the important books about sex and simplify’s them.   However, I do recommend MANTAK CHIA’S books about the “MULTI ORGASMIC MAN/WOMAN”.   It talks about that if you are going to expel seed do it after 5,000 loving thrusts. So, we counted to 1,991.  Counting helped my husband and also the LOCKING METHOD (keeps the excitement level down so that the man can last.) TO LAST LONGER.  My husband lasted for 1 1/2 hours!  Small thrusts in the same position. I have to say that when we do that I get turned on physically. My mental is catching up because i’m used to him not last for such a long time. So, now I can actually begin to focus on the sensations instead of occupying myself while he does his “thing”. It doesn’t take much to get the body excited and it’s more considerate for the man to do what he knows he can do for a long period of time so he can fulfill his woman. Good Advice from my husband.

Leave a Reply

