House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Symbolism From Behind

Leave a comment

Day # 45 of daily sex.

This memory was long forgotten until yesterday during sex.

As a child when I got scared I always wanted to pull the covers over my head. However, that was never enough. I always wanted something heavy on my back as this felt more secure and more safe. If i didn’t have anything I would scoot  up to the wall and press my back flat against the wall. I was certain that when I did that I was safe and secure.6484-000057

Why do I mention this?  Since my foot is still healing, positions that are comfortable are rare or boring. Except for yesterday. What we did is I laid down on my belly with some pillows for comfort. Then my legs wide enough for my husband to enter. Then we would come close to my back as if he were protecting me. When he did that the memory of my childhood came back. Then I realized that Sex isn’t only for pleasure but also for healing. And healing takes time. Which it is why it’s even more important that sex isn’t just a hump and go. But, enough time to help both partners to feel energized, renewed and secure.

Time is so important…  Prior to our desire for daily sex. I felt that my husband wasn’t spending enough time with me. But, as soon as we spent the time that I desired together. We would be on his case because my emotional needs still needed to be met. But, what then??? If we were spending the time together?. After having better and more lengthy sex.  My emotional needs were being met more than they were before. Because of the increased emotional fulfillment and security that comes from sex. Now, I don’t require so much of  his physical presence while he’s creating momentum in his business and Spending  few hours a day at home. I can make the sacrifices necessary now so that we can spend more time later because he’s built his business and recieving passive income!  I would rather him be a provider and bring home the dough.  So, that our family can have the things they need in order to grow and ENHANCE  happiness!

Leave a Reply

