House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Your Erotica. The dig for Diamonds and the oral secret.

Leave a comment

Day 42 of our Daily sex!  Break through!

4-never-give-up

Many of life failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up

In myself  I have noticed a difference between sexual pleasure and pleasure from sexual excitement. Yesterday for the first time I felt both. I don’t know if I have ever felt like this before or if i have, when the last time was. The G spot resurrection definitely contributes to this. Although with the G spot resurrection i didn’t want my husband to come home and make love to me at that moment.

Yesterday. When we stopped because of our lights out at 10 rule. I WANTED HIS PENIS! And I initiated the second love session. i do have to say that this is the second time of my initiation with my husband. And, it was the first time that i was excited. The first ever initiation was only because I was desperate to feel good and be emotionally stable.  However, I’m still trying to figure how to describe the way things feel, if they are the same thing or if they are different.  All I know is that we are on the right path. The picture above definitely explains why we would ever be happy. If we keep going the diamonds are within reach. As we go we pick up nuggets of GOLD per daily sexual experience. Soon we will find our diamond mine.

Non clitoral stimulation is working!  Of course you will get some  during the act but there are a zillion nerve endings in the genital region of a woman body. More than at least 1 cluster  should be used if i’m going expect earth altering sex. Not just one. Which only using the one actually limits my pleasure, this i have found out in my experience yesterday.

Here are the things that I have learned from the oral secret….. 1. The past two days i have not oral my husband. Those two days were the days that he struggled with lasting longer. Yesterday, after 15 minutes of oral he lasted  45 mins.  Lights out. Another 30 mins.  2. I feel awesome and more excited after oraling. 3. When I do proper breathing I start to get sexual sensations in the back of my throat..(still confirming this new discovery) 4. I salivate like nobody’s business meaning we save money on baby oil. With the lasting longer from oral,I think we will experiment further . however, I want some awesome sex!

Our Story.

I oraled my husband for sometime caressing his balls and experimenting with my tongue. I have learned from Nicole dadone that she gets sexual pleasure in the back of her throat. I have tried several times. However, I know that the golden rule to sexuality and a lot of other things is BREATHING.  I applied this and started to feel sparks in the back my throat much like when I eat peaches and really cooked zuchini. YUM. I had slobbered so much I needed no lube. I mantled my tiger and started thrusting small shallow thrusts. With small pauses for cuddle kisses.  In 20 minutes I felt the spongy tissue in the vagina (belly side up) starting to become alive and wet. I started applying more focused breathing and things started to happen!!!  My Lips were alive and pulsating with each thrust. With more breathing I started to feel excitement in my heart and in my lips too! The closest thing to excitement that explains  this is ELECTRICITY, ELECTRICAL PLEASURE. Each thrust was more DELICIOUS AND HEAVENLY. I’ll also add that sometimes during sex when the G spot area is stimulated it feels like my citoris is being rubbed, although there is absolutely n0thing touchin it. I wanted to suck his tongue. Oh, i wanted to go wherever this was taking me!!! I was sucking the energy from his penis into my vagina! ahhh!

Quarter to 10. We have to start getting ready for bed otherwise… repercussions. Brush teeth, wash face, toilet, prayers, bed.   WE are in the bed. I wanted  more sex. oh yes oh yes!! I told my husband you want to continue? OH, YES! This time he mantled his tigress!  I circled his penis around my lips and around my hole. Pleasure, pleasure, pleasure. I guided his penis into my vagina pushing just in the entrance near the urethra. We did that for a few mins.  Further in, 1 to 2 inches inside the vagina pushing on the slippery spongy, delicious tissue. directed to the corners of my vagina.. oh yuum yum yum….  Time passed after the entrance. Now just thrusting.  I should have remembered the missionary position sucks for now especially if i’m not controlling the penis with my hands!  He dismantled..   Started to use his fingers!  OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!  He slid in and out. I wanted him to use a bit more firmer pressure on the upper part of my vagina because I just wanted him to pound me with his fingers! thrust, thrust,thrust. I was so turned on! (my husband told me) I said his name.  Oh yes , yes, yes. yes.  MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!! I’m wet and smooth and excited just give it to me….. I’m horny just writing this. I love feeling like this! ALL I CAN SAY IS DELICIOUS!

bokiwallpapers.com

bokiwallpapers.com

Leave a Reply

