House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

The resurrection of my g-spot! It’s alive!!

Leave a comment

stock-photo-electricity-energy-series-various-imagery-depicting-forms-of-electrical-energy-2924910

Day 39

For the first time in a long time. Like when I was a virgin.  I felt alive! I felt sensations in my vagina. Quite all over inside. But, specifically the spongy area in the entrance of the vagina up on the navel(belly) side of the vagina. that’s the g spot area. I felt sensations ever since yesterdays sex….   I ACTUALLY FEEL DESIROUS FOR SEX!!  It has been veryyyy long time that i have felt desirous for any sexual interaction.  I WANT MORE!  Usually its my husband who always wanted it.   This is very new. And a very new feeling..   HOW EXCITING! My VAGINA  IS BECKONING! HAHA I feel like a growing up lighthouse… I’m sure i have much more to  feel and look forward to!   I have so much to learn, feel and experience.

Leave a Reply

