House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

My cure for my mediocre sex……still in the process. A breakthrough!

Leave a comment

DAY 39 sex educators talk about how sting has sex for 6 hours at a time. That is AWESOME! Tons of information and videos on this ability. We are the information age!

Does anyone else want passionate writhing sex that last longer than 2 or 30 minutes! I and my lover DO!  I really am greatful that WE have improved dramatically the last 3 years. I was a frigid cocoon; who depended on my clitoris and vibrators as if my life depended on it. Plus i could hardly move otherwise my lover would ejaculate! Fulfillment seemed far away. But, You have to go through hell to get to heaven. The only way to do that is commitment. Or. you start over and over again. Same issues never learning anything.

Thank goodness we get more fulfillment now and still have more to recieve! I am more secure, peaceful, focused in my thoughts and my husband is finding more fullfillment in my enjoyment! Nobody does something everyday if they don’t enjoy it!

Yesterdays breakthrough! I have been going without using my hands or my husbands hands on my clitoris for about 3 weeks. Why? The Clitoris was starting to not work and it took forever for me to get “warmed” up. There is more than just clitoris to WORLD ALTERING SEX! I’m glad I finally figured this out now thanks to everyday committment. I’m so happy to share and help people earlier in their life than when i learned.   I’ve learned from tantra that the 3 keys that open the gate towards earth altering sex are:

1. breathing

2. movement

3. Making noise

I have these taped to our ceiling as a reminder everyday.

These 3 weeks have been hard just because i just wanted some form of pleasure. But, non hand clitoris stimulation has forced me to use my other tools that i have. Instead making the clitoris my only weapon. But, yesterday I was on top, breathing, and thrusting and I felt PLEASURE. I felt more clarity in my mind and I felt pleasure sensitivity / tingling in my lips just above the perineum. The ball like tissue that you feel there in the lips. It was the first time that i wanted more since our non clitoral thing! I just wanted to thrust and thrust and thrust….  We are still working on my husband capability to last while i’m on top and thrusting. 30 min is good progress.  He only had an emission, no ejaculation. thank goodness! in the past after ejaculation he just got so tired and unmotivated and unnaffection like he had is quota… i’m. Done. He lost so much energy and life force. And imagine having once ejaculated everytime with sex…….. things would go unaccomplished my man wasn’t a man! ah!!!!  BUT NOW!  he is a conquerer. he is responsible, works hard and more CUDDLY And AFFECTIONATE because he WANTS to be. NOT because i want it. He is a DOER! PROVIDER!  Now he only has emissions thanks to his daily kegals.

Leave a Reply

