House-Wife Sexuality

Real Masculinity inspires a woman's worship – without using force, violence and ignoring emotional needs.

Your sex, your life your fantasies. Do you want to hear mine? Last night’s sex

Leave a comment

Sex-and-Love-4

Your sex, your life, your fantasies. Do you want to hear mine?

This blog is actually helping me to express myself, overcome my fears, and be sexually explosive in growth. I bet a lot of you understand what it’s like to have mosly christian friends who at even the slightest mention about sex say ” i feel uncomfortable“. “I am offended” Or “You shouldn’t talk about it because it’s sacred.” Frustrating huh? Because of this atmosphere i’ve suppressed sexual thoughts and stopped myself from getting wet, and turned on just because i wanted to do the right thing.   Now i’m bursting to come out. I know that this is the actual right thing to do and redevelop these traits.  Now i can write about my fantasies and stories. AWESOME! Yes, sex is special and sacred and should be talked about with respect. But, that doesn’t mean it’s needs to be secret or boring! Fear and Fridgity kills life and relationships. I wonder if the bishop found out about this blog would i be excommunicated or restricted to certain things… I don’t know but, i feel this is right and the truth!

So, speaking up!!! Here’s a turn on story. Starting with ORAL SEX. Last night for the first time I actually had exciting sex WITH music. I oraled my husbands amazing erect penis to Sweet spot (Jlo,flo rida) and Looks like sex (Mike Posner). Licking his stomach just around the navel and above the pubic bone. Going up to his nipples, neck and ending at his ear. From there hovering around his lips. Soft licks to the lips finishing up there with tender kissing. Back down to his penis. On his back with his legs up in a 90 degree angle, biting tenderly the part where is butt meets his thigh. Caressing his balls and sticking his penis in the back of my throat up and down, swirling. Then licking his balls, under them and finishing with a both penis and ball pleasure. Wet and juicy. Body fluids galore meaning Slobber and lube!

Sex, music, and self pleasure-  I danced for my husband sexually on our bed for the first time. Holy cow, if my church friends would get so uncomfortable + and stop me if i started talking about this.   I danced on him swaying rubbing myself and my plump breasts. Caressing my boobs sliding down my tummy separating my hands to slide down the sides of my genitals. Self pleasure is something that is in the process of being worked on. It turns my husband on like something huge!!! He told me in the process of all this that his hugest fantasy is that i would just starting fingering myself. this is OUTside my comfort zone… All i know is that if i listen to what he says and just do the motions the emotions will come including my pleasure. my self pleasure. i Want it! It’s the only way out of my cage!  So I did!! A couple of times i just slid my finger in and out gliding across my clitoris on the way in! It was a little uncomfortable because it was a new experience but felt delicious too! Then it was sex on top which is very new for me but. After 3 years of missionary and some starfish positions. I need variety and more pleasure so does my husband!!!!…. things were getting good i was actually starting to feel pleasure in my lips. Thrusting to the music of Jlo, mike posner, mohombi, ciara&timberlake. feeling good getting wet and tingly.    my husband and i have much to work on. So, the night ended  quite comfortably because my husband couldn’t contain himself much longer it was that good. hehe. He only had an emission. No ejaculation. which is progress. If you are intriqued by no ejaculation. It’s a really exciting topic to study about and it’s benefits. Not that he would never do it but, sparingly and purposely using it.

Tonight will be our breaking record 36 days of sex in a row! Also, any photo’s put up are not of us. I find them on google pictures

Enjoy your sex, your life your fantasies

Leave a Reply

